El Paso Time Limitations

The statute of limitations creates a specific amount of time in which you are legally capable of filing a claim.

If you have been injured by the negligence of another person, you generally have 2 years to file a personal injury claim for damages in the State of Texas. This period begins to run the day that you were injured (or the day in which you knew you were injured).

If you or someone you love has been injured by another party’s recklessness or carelessness, you need an experienced legal professional on your side to not only make sure you file your claim on time, but to also provide you with the experienced and aggressive representation you need.

To Discover The Statue of Limitations in Austin, TX, call us right away.

In order to ensure that the statute of limitations doesn’t expire for your case, you should make sure to file your personal injury claim as soon as possible.

Free consultation ▪ Se Habla Español ▪ Contact us day or night: 915.779.2301

Many accident victims wait too long to take legal action and find out that they are no longer able to do so because the statute of limitations, or time they have to file a claim, has passed. Contact us today via email, or by phone at 915.779.2301 day or night.

Visits with the Attorney are by appointment only. Main office San Antonio, Texas.

Client Reviews
★★★★★
We are very glad we called Carabin Shaw after our accident. We now recommend them to everyone.
★★★★★
You want Carabin Shaw on your side after an accident. They were excellent. Valerie S.
★★★★★
In our opinion, no one is better, Carabin Shaw is the Law Firm you want on your side after an accident. Amanda G.
★★★★★
The attorneys and staff went out of their way to help us after our accident. Thank you Carabin Shaw. Melinda F.
★★★★★
We did our research after our accident and chose Carabin Shaw. They were great. Highly recommend. Joel Y.