DWI Lawyers Who can Help
Our Criminal Defense Attorneys represent individuals accused of DWI and DUI in Central and South Texas. Our Defense Lawyers are dedicated to the protection of individual rights and freedoms. Our Team will aggressively represent those accused of Driving Under the Influence or Driving While Intoxicated.
Without an experienced attorney, bad results often occur. As you may know Texas Law treats those accused of DWI harshly. A first time DWI offender faces a possible license suspension by the Texas Department of Public Safety, a fine of $2,000 and up to 180 days in jail. Individuals with prior convictions for D.W.I. face even stiffer penalties. On a third D.W.I. offense, The State may charge a third degree felony, carrying a penalty of up to ten years in prison and a $10,000 fine. Contact an experienced attorney today, newly enacted laws can sanction those convicted of D.W.I. with surcharges that must be paid in order to maintain your driver's license. Contact our D.W.I. attorney today D.W.I. conviction surcharges can be added to any court imposed sanctions. It is in the accused best interest to avoid a costly D.W.I. conviction.
If you need our help call us day or night at 800-862-1260.
|Texas DWI Penalties|
|First||Class B Misdemeanor||Up to $2000 fine and/or jail, 3 to 80 days and driver's license suspension, 90 to 365 days|
|Second||Class A Misdemeanor||Up to $4000 fine and/or jail, 30 days to 1 year and driver's license suspension, 180 days to 2 years|
|Third||3rd Degree Felony||Up to $10,000 fine and/or jail, 2 to 10 years and driver's license suspension, 180 days to 2 years|
Our Law Firm primarilary represents individuals from San Antonio, Bexar County, Guadalupe County, Comal County, Wilson County, Gonzales County, Kendall County, Bandera County, Caldwell County, Travis County, Hays County and Others.
Call our Law Firm today, we can help! 800-862-1260